My Latest Reviews

Here are some of my latest reviews, you can see all of my reviews at Zillow.com

"I am so thankful for Paul! After two weeks with a prior realtor and no responses zillow set us up with Paul and he was extremely helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. He got us in to see many houses right away and we found our home within two weeks with him! He has great connections and through his connections we were able to get better financing, and any repairs needed for the home scheduled and taken care of! I truly believe he cares for his clients and he is honest! Next time I buy a home I will be going straight to him!!"

star rating

02/26/2021 - staci foland
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Wyoming, MI.

"Paul did an excellent job selling our home. He is responsive, knows the market, and is excellent a putting together a compelling marketing package. He's also a pleasure to work with!"

star rating

01/13/2021 - tvolkema
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Grand Rapids, MI.

"Paul was great. I was buying from out of state and he made it easy. Once we connected he was able to quickly arrange virtual viewings (2020 woot). He was able to get me condo association documents early in the process and walk me through learning all about the home buying and condo specific process. Once we got to the offer point he had specific good advice on the negotiation. Even once the offer was accepted he was great at helping usher along the closing process. All through the process the responses were often before id wake up in the morning. He even helped me look for some stools i liked in the staging photos.."

star rating

04/30/2018 - barnaclebob2
Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Grand Rapids, MI.

"We had a very positive experience with Paul - both in the sale of our previous family home of 22 years, and search & purchase of our new condo. Paul has an ease about the way he conducts himself which helped amidst it being an emotional time for us moving into a new chapter. His professionalism, personality, attention to detail, responsiveness and ability to lead us in the right direction was outstanding. He comes across as someone that truly loves what he does. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation."

star rating

11/02/2020 - dracey2425
Sold a Single Family home & Bought a Condo in 2020 in Grand Rapids, MI.

"Paul was excellent to work with in buying my new home. He helped to guide me and provide valuable insights in finding the right home. Similarly, he provided great guidance on making a reasonable offer. From then, he was timely and communicative through the closing process. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a condo downtown Grand Rapids."

star rating

05/18/2020 - rogedm16
Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Grand Rapids, MI.

"Paul was an amazing RE professional to work with! He quickly learned what I was looking for in a condo and found the perfect place that fit like a glove. His expertise in negotiating as well as expedience in sending me videos when I couldn't be local for the search was second to none. I highly recommend working with Paul for your next home search!"

star rating

05/17/2020 - coon mike
Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Grand Rapids, MI.

"I would highly recommend friends and family work with Paul in the GR area. We were new to the city and relied on his local expertise to guide us through the stressful process of finding a new home. Though we were fairly picky, he stuck with us through the process and was responsive and engaging throughout. We ended up closing during the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic and Paul was able to guide us through that as well. Since the closing, he's stayed in touch to make sure we're settled and has been a great resource. Overall, would be happy to work with Paul again and would refer anyone looking in the area to do the same."

star rating

05/16/2020 - Tom White
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Grand Rapids, MI.

"Paul really went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for. He never left any questions unanswered, always responded promptly and always had my best interest in mind. I can’t thank him enough for all of his hard work. I would highly recommend him to anyone"

star rating

05/16/2020 - laceywis92
Sold a home in 2020 in Cannonsburg, Rockford, MI 49341.